What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Dec. 08, 2004 - Goodbye


My time here is done. I have decided that I preffer my livejournal home better than here at diaryland.

I write more freely at livejournal and I do not censor myself like I do here. My entries at livejournal are mostly friends only and I intend to keep it that way.

I have out grown my home here and it is time to move on.

So thank you to those of you have have shared your life and your intimate moments with me either through emails, phone conversations or instant messanger. Drop me an email if you'd like I would still love to hear from some of you.

Take care.