What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Mar. 12, 2003 - Love


I love when he calls me to tell me that he loves me. It makes me feel apprciated. He will never know how much those phone calls actually mean to me. He thinks that keeping me happy is to buy me things and have the best of everything, but I tell him that I would rather live in a shit hole and have you to love and laugh with me than all the money in the world.

I don't know if he believes me or not, but it is true.

There are times when I look at him and I want to cry. Not because I am upset; but for all the love that I have for him. I don't know if saying, "I Love You" can even scratch the surface.

We are lucky to have each other.