What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Mar. 12, 2003 - Family Crapola


I love my family, I really do. Even as much as I bitch and complain about them, they are my family and would do anything to help me if I ever asked.

But I am not getting sucked into another family drama crisis. It seems that I am always the one that stands up for the little guy being shit on and say how things are and then BAM! I am the total asshole and the two people who originally had the problem are talking about what an over bearing ass I am. Not this time.

As much as I want to put my 2 cents in, I don't even know what to say. Is there anything to say? How do you tell someone that you think they have a serious problem when they won't even admit that they have done something wrong?

Morgan, she is the one who stuck her neck out this time and asked for the truth. Mom told her to go to hell just like the rest of them and slammed the phone down. I have been down this road before with her. Everytime I had money it dissapeared. Hundreds of dollars at a time and no one knew where it went. Even when I hid it; gone. I know that she has a disease or an illness of some kind, but enough already. This isn't going to be easy, but I am not getting involved. Say it again, I.AM.NOT.GETTING.INVOLVED. Urgh. I am also very crampy today and I am very moody, this is a deadly combination.