What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Apr. 09, 2003 - A-Z


A - Act your age?

Sometimes, but age is just a number. It doesn�t really represent WHO I am.

B - Born on what day of the week?

Monday (Monday�s child is fair of face)

C - Chore you hate?

DISHES!!! I don�t know why, but I can�t wait to own a dishwasher!

D - Dad's name?

Robert but he goes by Woody (derivative of our last name)

E- Essential makeup item?

I don�t really wear makeup that often, but I will wear lipstick for just a little touch of girly-ness.

F - Favorite actor?

This is hard because I have 2 and they tie.

Tom Hanks and John Cusack (Say Anything is one of the best movies EVER)

G - Gold or silver?

Silver (well actually I prefer Platinum but that wasn�t an option!)

H - Hometown?

Is that where I live or where I am from?

I get confused on this one, but I will just say that I live in RI

I - Instruments you play?

I used to play the flute and the violin, but that was many, many moons ago

J - Job title?

I don�t have a title. I am the only employee for the company.

But I like how Regional Marketing Director sounds. Do you?

K - Kids?

They can be cute. I don�t know if I am responsible enough to raise one.

L - Living arrangements?

I live with the boy in our apartment that looks out at the pretty water.

We have a big ass yard and I plant all kinds of pretty flowers

M - Mom's name?

Suzan ( Pronounced Susan)

N - Need...

A new car and to finish my education

O - Overnight hospital stays?

I had my tonsils out in 1980 and had to stay over and then back in 1999 when I had a kidney stone.

Can you say holy shit that hurt.

P - Phobia?

Falling, heights, spiders.

Q - Quote you like?

�Holding on to anger is like grasping a hot coal with the intent of throwing it at someone else:

you are the one getting burned.� - Buddha

R - Religious affiliation

Don�t have one. But see above quote if I had to pick one.

S - Siblings?

Younger sister, Morgan. She is seven years younger than I am.

T - Time you wake up?

I wake up at 7:30, but I prefer 10 am.

U - Unique talent?

I can talk the hinges off a door.

V - Vegetable you refuse to eat?

ONIONS!

W - Worst habit?

Giving my opinions when no one asked for it.

X - X-rays you've had?

Everything. My stomach, my teeth, my nose, my arm, ankle, chest�

Y - Yummy food you make?

Everything I make is Yummy!

Z - Zodiac Sign?

Gemini, through and through