What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Apr. 15, 2003 - Tax day


Walked last night. It was chilly, but I said I had to do it. We are walking again tonight too. Tomorrow I am going to start doing the muscle toning. This ought to be a hoot. Heidi is going to be my personal trainer. She seems to think that I can do push ups.

Silly girl! I am fat, out of shape and my boobs are huge. There is no way in hell I am going to be able to do 3 sets of 12 pushups. I can't even do one pushup. She said that "can't" isn't part of my vocabulary anymore and I will do them by the end of the summer. I told her that I will do them when I finish my quilt! (note: I don't even know where the quilting stuff I bought back in February is at the moment!)

I am going to fake tan next week. I am not going to stand in the baking booth, but go get that spray on shit. I need to see if it looks real and if it does than I will do that for the wedding. I need color, but the tanning beds burn me and I have allergic reactions to the heat and I look like a friggin' lobster so I need an alternative.

I have this paper cut on the side of my thumb that hurts so bad. It is pretty deep too and I have blood all over the space bar. yuck.

Trying to download Kazaa lite, but none of the download pages seem to be available at the moment and this is pissing me off because I have tons of stuff I want to download tonight when I leave here.

Tonight I will also be starting the paining of the trim and the stairs in the almost finished hallway. I also need to head over to Pier One to go shopping and over to the depot to price out a runner for the stairs and I need grass seed and garden stuff.

Wonder if any of it will get done. I really need to get some work done, but I am not motivated enough today to do any of it.

Ice coffe is good. The sun is good and I love the smell of the fresh air.

Today is tax day and my taxes are due. I owe AGAIN this year. Like I don't get it. But whatever. The check is in the mail.

The boy is working tonight, and Morgan is going to be going to an art show in Boston; so tonight I sleep alone = no sleep for this girl. I will let you know how it goes.