What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Apr. 21, 2003 - keep your pity to yourself


I so don�t need people to pray for me. I certainly don�t need Mollie to pray for me. I certainly don�t need this pitty shit from her. ESPECIALLY HER.

�I've deducted that only a non-believer, uncomfortable with embracing the grace of the Lord, uncomfortable making a commitment to what is good and just, happy in an ignorant state of mind that only leads to unhappiness and destruction, could say something like that. So, against my inner-child, I prayed for her to find peace, the kind of peace that one receives when all else has fallen, and Christ enters.�

I really want to go off here. I really want to explain ONE MORE FUCKING TIME, why I don�t have a god. Why I don�t feel the need to believe, but my words only fall on deaf ears. People say they understand, but they don�t. The only thing they question is �why don�t you believe� well ask yourselves this, �why do YOU believe there is a god?�

You make me sick, I think you are a fucked up person who is so full of bullshit and lies. I am not the only one who sees it, I am not the only one who fucking knows it, I am however the only one who ever challenged you and that is why you hate me. So fucking pray for yourself, you need it, not me. I know who I am and I have found my own way.