What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Apr. 22, 2003 - Stay or go?


I find it very hard to write here. I don't know if that is because I know people will read it, or people I don't want to read will.

Or is it becasue of my past experiences with a diary? I don't know. I just know that it takes me forever to sit and write something here. I am me, I don't pretend to be anything but me and I can't put on an act and write up bullshit and hope that I come across as an awesome person. I have a boring life. The things that I have to write about are scattered, I am not writing a novel here, or try to make any sense. I just spout off if I feel the need.

I don't know if I want to write here or not.