What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Apr. 24, 2003 - Bastard List


Have I ever mentioned the Bastard list that I have started? Well if not, here at my office I have a Bastard List and everyone and anyone who pisses me off goes on it. I already have this client of ours; Anne H. on the list, but she has really set me over the edge and I put her name in BIG BOLD CAPITAL LETTERS, she is that annoying. I am sorry, I needed to vent. Year to date, 25 names on my list.

I am having dinner with Ellen tonight, girls night out. I will try to tell her about my day and all my phone calls. God the phone calls that I have made today.

I made the appointment for the orientation at Miriam Hospital. I am scared. I can't explain this to anyone in my life becasue they don't know the pain I feel on a daily basis, they just don't understand. What if they don't take me? What if I don't qualify? I need this, at intervals during a day I sometimes think that my life depends on it. Sigh. The money factor...that will be the next problem to overcome. I must wait and see. I wish June 19th wasn't so far away.

Yea for Thursday!