What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Apr. 25, 2003 - Turn off the light and you won't have this problem


So I learned once again last night that I can not sleep with one light on in the house. I don't know why I think I can do this all the time, but it never fails, I end up waking up in the middle of the night with this blinding light in my face and I can't go back to sleep. So I had to get up and turn it off, why didn't I shut it off before bed? Huh? can ya tell me?

Boy was working last night, so I had the bed all to myself, well me and the kitties. Who by the way are BAD CATS. Yea, I got home and I went to put some water in Hops' glass to top it off for him, and there he was all knocked backwards, sitting at the bottom of the yard glass fearing for his life. I turned around to look at the guilty parties(who seemed VERY surprised that mommy would accuse THEM of such foolishness) and said, "you are bad, naughty kitties, now leave the fucking fish alone!" I kept getting up to check on the fish last night too, the boy will kill me if the cats kill it, more so if they break the yard glass.

I leave early today! Whoo-hoo. I am going to have my first allergy shot, well not my first but the first one in like 10 years, and then have lunch with Jenn.

Jenn...yea, maybe someday when I have the energy to write about her I will. She makes my head hurt at times. Today should be interesting to say the least.

So that is it. I have a wedding to go to tomorrow night. I don't want to go, so I think I feel my headache that will be coming on tomorrow at around 8ish. and then Sunday I don't know what is going to happen. Tonight, we might go out with Beth and Sean to see Identity and then a few drinks.

Happy Weekend.