What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




May. 02, 2003 - Happy May


So today I am hung over? Food poisoning? I don't know. All I know is I woke up with stomach pains and then I drank some water, went back to bed and then threw up.

I went out last night with D & E, I met them at the Paragon (what a hoity toity place!) I was drinking Margaritas on the rocks, but I wasn't drunk, I didn't feel drunk....geesh.

Anyway things are much more difficult today. I am even finding it hard to type and do what I have to do to get through the workday. Ugh.

This weekend is going to be calm and quite....

Happy May Folks.