What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




May. 15, 2003 - I liked it better when I had the genie in the lamp


I am so upset. My.Car.Is.Burning.Oil. Ever since the oil change on Monday it is burning oil. Big grey clouds of thick smoke pour out the ass end of my car every time I step on the gas. I called the place that did the oil change and they want me to bring it in, but I can�t get there until Saturday. At first I thought it might just be that some oil spilled on the engine block and it had to burn off, but I know that isn�t the case.

I can�t drive a car that burns oil, first off it is bad for the environment. Secondly, I can�t keep putting in oil every 20 miles I drive. I had to do that with the piece of shit car I had before this car. And most importantly, it is embarrassing. I don�t mean to sound petty, but it is true. I also can�t get it inspected and I was supposed to do that back in February of 2002.

I can�t afford a new car. I can�t even get approved for a new car. I owe money on this car and if it is burning oil, I can�t use it as a trade in� What the fuck. Now I need to go and find a part time job so I can save money to get a car? Argh. My car payment right now is sweet $193.00 a month, and these days an average car payment is almost $400 with out insurance.

I don�t know what to do and I have a headache from crying.

Tonight is the Lunar Eclipse. I better still be awake, and I hope the sky is clear so we can see it. We even have this really cool high powered telescope so we can get the whole effect.

Is it Saturday yet?