What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




May. 16, 2003 - nothing much


The moon was beautiful last night. It was so cool to watch the eclipse through the stages. I finally went to bed around 12:30. This is the third night in a row that I actually went to bed in the A.M. time frame. I remember when it was nothing to go to bed at 1 or 2 and then get up for 7 to go to work. Not any more!

Georgette time went well yesterday. Still not sure why all this stress, tension and anxiety; I just wish I didn�t clench my teeth from sun up to sun down. The whole clenching of the teeth started when I quit smoking and it is completely a subconscious thing and I don�t even realize that I am doing it until the sides of my face start to hurt.

I have too much to say, and not enough time. I spent a good portion of the morning making a few CD for my mom and I made a few for me. I am in love with the theme song to Six Feet Under (also obsessed with the show) so I found out that the guy who wrote and performed that song also does Boston Public and I LOVE That theme song too. Well Thomas Newman is the guys name and come to find out he did the soundtrack to Pay it Forward (Loved this movie, even the boy cried at the end) The Green Mile, Road to Perdition, Shawshank Redemption, White Oleander and Meet Joe Black. Good stuff. Now I am off to make my Ghetto Cd with Rap and Hip Hop on it. Good Driving music.

Have a great weekend.