What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




May. 23, 2003 - Fuck you, you don't talk to ME that way


So my lovely little sister calls me yesterday at work, I had left her a message asking her to give me a call so we could straighten things out. Ha.

She had the biggest attitude with me. I am actually more hurt because of the way she has handled this than anything else that has come out of this. She says to me, �What do you want NOW? I will give you the money tomorrow when I get paid, okay?� So I said, �oh, okay. As long as this thing gets straightened out this weekend, I am fine with that.� She says, �Oh, I don�t have ALL the money, my god. I will give you what I can. I am not rich you know.�

I tried to remain calm, but I couldn�t so I went off. I asked her if she thought I wiped my ass with $20�s or if she thought I was made of money. I reminded her that I bailed her out last time and I don�t have the money to do that again. You know what that little fucking twit said back to me??? �Well I didn�t ASK for the phone, YOU bought it for me and YOU knew that I didn�t have a full time job, so this isn�t MY problem.� Dude. If you know me in real life, you know exactly how I reacted. I went off on her. I said, �you little fucking bitch. This is what I get for giving you a phone? Yes I gave it to you, but for someone who didn�t need it or want it, you sure do fucking use it a lot; and don�t dare tell me that you don�t because I have a fucking $400 dollar bill here that says different. You mean to tell me that you are not responsible enough to keep track of the time that you use your phone and you couldn�t have kept it at the monthly rate, that way you could have afforded the fucking $45.00.�

Know what she says back? �Well I never get the bills they go to your house.� They go to my house? �Yea, Morgan the bills do come to my house, you go through everything else in my house, I tell you when the bill has come in, I tell you how much it was and so fourth, so what does it matter if the bill comes to my house or not, you don�t fucking pay it anyway! I am shutting the phone off.�

�Fine, shut the phone off. I don�t care. I don�t need it. You already threatened me with it last time, so why didn�t you turn it off then? Huh?�

(I just want you all to know that if she were in front of me at this point, I would have backhanded her right across that face of hers)

I said, �I didn�t turn it off because YOU NEED IT.� �No I don�t�, she said. �Oh yea, then why did YOUR father call my house at 6:55 am this morning looking for YOU; because YOU don�t ever go home and no one knows where you are.� �Well it isn�t my fault that he called you and woke you up, he could have called my cell phone.� �MORGAN, YOU STUPID BITCH! HE CALLED HERE BECAUSE I TOLD HIM THE OTHER NIGHT YOUR PHONE WAS SHUT OFF, WHAT WAS HE SUPPOSED TO DO?� So get this, my dad called looking for Morgan because the day care she works for called to ask her to work yesterday. Know what she said to them? Guess. She said "No, I already have plans today." She was offered hours, knowing she has a fucking $400 bill hanging over her head and she said no. When she told me that I said, "Morgan throw more shit in my face why don't you." I told her that I needed that money and I needed it by Friday at 6. She said, "What do you want me to do? Get a THIRD job just to pay you?" I said, " A THIRD JOB? You don't even have a second job, OR WORK 40 HOURS at your FIRST JOB. So yea, get another job and make some fucking money.

Needless to say, the conversation went round and round and I ended up hanging the phone up, calling Verizon and I had her phone shut off. I have 10 days to pay the $400.00 PLUS the $175,00 termination fee. She wants to treat me like shit, then I will treat her like shit. Seeing as though I have to shell out almost $600.00 for this fucking phone, she isn�t getting her car stereo installed for her birthday OR the new speakers that we were getting her. She can go with out. OH, AND SHE WILL PAY ME BACK EVERY FUCKING PENNY. I DON�T CARE IF SHE HAS TO GIVE ME A DOLLAR EVERY WEEK FOR THE REST OF HER LIFE EITHER.

This attitude is new for Morgan, and it comes from that wacko girl Danielle that she hangs around with. She is another one that I would LOVE TO BITCH SMACK across the face. From the moment that I met Danielle, I KNEW that I was going to have problems with her. Danielle is a Gemini too, but she is not a typical Gemini; she also has bi-polar disease and that really does make her mental� I know that Gemini�s are bossy and pushy, but she has this attitude that goes beyond being bossy and pushy. So what ever, Morgan wants to walk around with that gawd awful Cranston accent that she has picked up from Danielle (do you know how I feel about those accents? To me, you loose credibility the moment you open your mouth. I don�t care if you have a PhD, or what, but if you sound like you are from Nort Providence or Craaaanston, I am not listening to you.) And wants to have this attitude that she is the one who is right ALL the time, then fine let her. BUT I WILL NOT PICK HER UP WHEN SHE NEEDS TO BE RESCUED. NO.MORE. Fuck her. Treat me the way you want to be treated. I really do mean it. I am all done with her and her fucking games.

I have breakfast with Dad tomorrow. This ought to be a blast. Let�s hope I can make it through the breakfast with out 1) saying the word fuck and 2) with out leaning over the table to smack him 3) walking out and finally 4) crying.

Hope you have a nice weekend. I will be playing with Emma.