What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




May. 29, 2003 - So much to say, so little time


I have not had too much computer time this week, sorry for no update. I have a ton of stuff going on and my time is very limited these days! I have the invitations for my party that have to go out this week, I have the invitations for the bridal shower that have to go out, I have the wedding on Saturday, I have the party tonight that I had to help organize�

Well I know you are wondering about the phones�I got $240 from Morgan and I paid that on her phone and I paid the balance on my phone and had it turned on Sunday afternoon. When I called them last week, they were supposed to shut off her phone, but they haven�t (it rang the other night; I have it in my possession) I have to have them shut it off, but I have to call on the 8th so I don�t get a partial month payment thing or something. All a pain in my ass. I called Morgan to tell her that I got the money, thank you but this isn�t about money it is about respect, blah, blah, and blah.

Well that conversation didn�t go well. She pretty much told me that she isn�t taking responsibility for anything, that it is my own fault that I go out of my way for her and that I called her a fucking bitch and SHE didn�t deserve that, her mother her me from across the room and she didn�t appreciate it. So I ended the conversation by telling Miss Morgan that her mother is a bitch, and that I don�t give a fuck if she could hear me or not, and that I will NEVER give her another thing as long as I live. Nothing for birthday�s, Christmas, nothing. I told her that I do go out of my way for her and I thought that she appreciated things, but I guess that I was wrong and it will never happen again. I told her to have a nice life, and I hung up the phone.

She thinks that living with her mother is the end all be all to all of her fucking problems. Ha. Her mother is the reason that Morgan is in this situation and I guess she will have to learn the hard way� She will see.

Breakfast with Dad went well. No swearing, yelling or crying. We are going to do it again this weekend too, unless he isn�t up to it. Dad had surgery on his knee yesterday and it might not be feeling too good on Saturday. They gave him a spinal and he was awake sort of while they did the operation. They took out cartilage and some other muscles from UNDER the kneecap and put stuff where it belongs. Good gravy that sounds disgusting, but I know he will be better now that he has had it done. After everything is healed, he gets to sue for the scaring because this happened at work he has 3 scars that are quite big I guess. What ever.

Emma was awesome over the weekend. She slept in my bed and lay with me on the couch at night. We went for walks every morning and at night. She even protected me while we were walking one night. She growled at some people coming up to me. Ha. Scary when a Rotweiler is growling, even if I know the dog. But she is the biggest baby ever. I took her to the fire station to see the boy and the guys on his shift loved her. They let her stay for a few hours and played with her. She thinks she owns the fire station now.

This shit with Mollie is starting to get to me. Honestly. I am at my wits end with the crap. She tells people that I have sent her emails to let her know that people are talking about her, and then out the other side of her ass she is sending people emails telling them that I am a backstabber for what I did to her and Greg. Hello! McFLy???!!! This chick needs to let shit go. But she can�t and I am finding the strength to hold back becoming weakened. I just don�t want to rehash shit. I know that by going back to Amy it looks bad, but I didn�t talk to Amy for almost 3 months while I was hanging with Mollie and Greg. I would have been able to be friends with them, but her lies�I just couldn�t stand the bullshit lies. If it was just me that thought the shit she talks about were lies, then I would say, �hey it is just you, get over it.� but it isn�t. I have random emails from people and conversations with people who have met her and they didn�t buy it either. I have talked to Georgette about how to handle this situation and she tells me to just sit silently, that my silence is what keeps her going because she hasn�t gotten to me. Ugh, yea right she hasn�t gotten to me! So try as I will, but it gets harder and harder�

I don�t regret too many things, but I should have never called Greg that night he left me a message. I should have just kept on with my life. I do regret dialing that phone number�