What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Jun. 05, 2003 - Sew happy to be alive


Took the car BACK to the garage. I told them to do what ever it takes to make her happy again.

We went to the mall last night to return a pair of crop jeans that I bought. I didn�t like them as much as I thought I would; I found them to be rather uncomfortable. I did go over to Old Navy to get me a pair of pink flip flops to go with the Ugly Hawaiian pants that I have for the party. The boy wanted to take me over to Macy�s to get the perfume that I wanted, but I told him no, he didn�t have to spend anymore money on me. (can you believe these words came out of my mouth?)

In the past, this kid has gone way overboard on my birthday presents, but we live together now. He bought me � carat diamond earrings last year, and this year he bought me the oil change from hell, the patio and the pez. I think that is just fine. I really do need that perfume, but I will buy it with my money that I will get from my aunts and stuff.

If you have the chance to go to comics.com have the comic Get Fuzzy emailed to you daily, I love that cat and today he cracked me up. I also have the daily desk calendar on my desk so I get a double dose of it every day!

Two more days. I am getting used to saying, �hi my name is *** and I am 27 years old, not married, no kids and I dropped out of college to party and live life, nice to meet you.� I think it has a nice ring to it. No?

For all of you wondering about the sewing machine�it did arrive back home yesterday. Not at the time it was supposed to however, but nonetheless it is home. The most unfortunate part of the this tail is how the power cord seems to be missing�

Yesterday�s motto was, �I am not out to make friends today.� Well I left a very nasty message and needless to say, she is trying to find it. I called Sears to get a new one sent out to me, but it will take 14 days to ship. Ugh.

Tomorrow night is the graduation/dinner thing with dad and his family. Oh, what fun. Can you tell that I am excited? Morgan will be there too. That is going to be one awkward dinner.

Not much else right now. Raining again. This is so not fair.