What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Jun. 26, 2003 - Forgot to put this in one of my answers


I want to add something (yea so it is like 12 hours later...who cares) to one of my answers to my five questions.

Regarding question #1..about my relationship with Kevin, one of the biggest things that is different with our relationship is that I don't try to "save" him. In the past I always thought I could fix the boy or save him from his own deamons, but I know that you can't do that to anyone. I have a hard enough time fixing myself, let alone take on someone elses pain and suffering. Looking back, I think it was good in theory, but lets face it...I don't have enough energy left in me to save everyone. With Kevin I learned and still learn to live with some of the things about him that might be "broken" or need fine tuning. I think this above all things is why I am happier with him than I have been with the others in my life. I don't worry about what isn't, I concentrate on what we have.