What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Jul. 01, 2003 - I am not a patient person


**dadum** **dadum** **dadum**

(that is me tapping my fingers on my desk)

Oh god how I hate waiting. Especially when I want it so bad. Just fucking call me back, ok? Don't you know how much this means to us?

I didn't like Tom Cleary at all. Nope, not one bit. He didn't answer my questions. He was very allusive and I didn't like that, good thing Elaine called me. I wouldn't have known where to go. All of a sudden I don't trust these people, I feel like they are all out to screw us, just to get the money. ARG.

Today is another wasted day. What the fuck. Time is precious here people WORK WITH ME. Fuckers.

Today is miss Morgan's 20th birthday. Well Happy Birthday to her. Not that I have any real way of telling her, because I don't know where she is. See she moved out on father's day and she was SUPPOSED to move into an apartment with her mother in W.Warwick, but for some reason that didn't happen and she moved to Narragansett, in with her mother, aunt, cousin and crazy grandmother. If you ask me, those people have more problems than Cuba and it is a VERY VOLITILE situation... but she had to go in search for greener grass...

Anyway, I don't know the phone number there; I mean I am sure I could look it up, but nah. No need. My father said he would give me the cell phone number, but I told him that I refuse to call that phone. Her cell phone is shut off and sitting in my draw, so I don't consider the phone she uses "hers", ya know...

I have a looong weekend this week. I have Monday off as well as Friday, making it a short week this week and even shorter next week! I have next Friday off too. I should be relaxing�but no, I am worried about closing costs and so much more.

tick, tick, tick...CALL ME PLEASE SUE!!!!!