What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Jul. 03, 2003 - I see you...so sign it. Damn it.


Ok So I get ass loads of people reading this thing daily, but no one sign my book, leaves notes nothing. But someone likes to read me everyday and it isn't an IP that I know...So who are you people? Just say hi, I don't bite; well not all the time...

I am wondering how my kitty is doing at the vets. Hope she is ok.

Savings Deposit slip reads $10,600.00 available. Oh how I wish it would always stay like that.

So my dad called me today, my cousin John wants to give me his washing machine. It works fine, his wife just wanted a bigger one. He thought that I might like to have it. So I have no house to put it in, or a dryer...but sure why the hell not. If it is free, it is for me.

I just need to find someplace to store it for a while.