What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Jul. 10, 2003 - Too excited to think about anything else


What color paint? Will I need a slip cover? Can I knock that wall out myself? Goddamn that bathroom is ugly. I don't want to paint AGAIN, I just did that 18 months ago for 6 weeks straight. Rugs! Eeek. I don't have any rugs to put on the floors. Shit. Will the cats be happy? Will we like our neighbors? Will this work? Paint, ah yes, back to paint. Do I paint the living room first seeing as though that is where I spend most of the time?? Packing. Fuck I hate packing. There goes my vacation in August. I must pack. Do I start now?

Ok so that is pretty much what keeps running through my head every other second of the day. I feel like I am running in place, but in a good way.

I have tomorrow off. I have allergy shot at 9, pedicure at 9:30 and a manicure after that. I will go tanning in the afternoon and then lay at the beach for a few. I have to be in Newport at the Marriot for 7 and dinner at Pronto's for 8. Home and in bed so I can be bright eyed and bushy tailed for the wedding on Saturday.

Beth tells me last night that I have to go to her house to meet them and go to Newport on Friday night. I hate to tell her that I am not back tracking 20 minutes when I am only 20 minutes away from the hotel. This will go over like a fart in church. aahh.

I am worried about U.F.O. she is acting weirder than ever. I hope that she is ok. I don't really know because I can't catch her. It seems that taking out the cats uterus has made her gain wicked amounts of speed when she runs. Damn this cat is quick. Quick like ninja.

Other thoughts and things are floating around in my head, I just can't get past all this: What color paint? Will I need a slip cover? Can I knock that wall out myself?...

Have a great day.