What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Jul. 18, 2003 - I will stand up for the cat


Morgan appologized. End of story. Her new cell phone was shut off, the bill didn't get paid. (now that wasn't a surprise) I don't know if she was suppose to pay it or if her mother was. Either way, I knew it wouldn't happen.

We bought a house. We bought a house. I am so happy. I love this house. It isn't what I would have ever imagined living in, but everything about it is perfect and it is ours. We could close at the end of July, but I don't want to. We will close August 29 instead. Yea for us.

Ann is in the hospital (land lady) and I don't know how to tell her that we are moving out. We need to give her 30 days, so we get the security deposit back, and dude I need that $800. THat is the money we are buying the dishwasher with. So we have to go to the hospital and tell her. Ugh. I am dreading doing that. She isn't really healthy to begin with and now we put this stress and worry on her.

On an totally unrelated topic.

Go ahead be mad. Ignore me, don't talk to me. What ever. You have always been like this, so it isn't anything new. I am so sick of the way you treat me to begin with so it doesnt' phase me. I told you things that you didn't want to hear (yet again) and you make me the asshole. Well Fuck you. Fuck you for the last time. What you did to that cat was WRONG. I don't care if you see it that way or not, it was. This pissing all over the house wasn't a new thing that she just started, she did it for 6 fucking years and now all of a sudden it got to you? Fine. I understand, but to dump a house cat off at some housing complex hoping someone will feed it is wrong. You should have at least made her an outdoor cat in YOUR OWN BACK YARD. And the fact that you don't have any remorse absolutley floors me. I can't beleive I knew you and called you a friend.

Ok.

George's party is this weekend! We gave up our $500 towards the party. If we can pull this off, then I will believe we can do anything we set our minds too.

Enjoy the weekend.