What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Jul. 28, 2003 - Sorry for not updating.


um, I am still alive. Things have been...strange. Not able to go into details at this point.

The house is coming along. Arg. Failed the septic inspection. This is both good and bad. Good because we get a brandy spanking new septic system and should never have to replace it or have problems for as long as we own the house. HOWEVER, the down side is that the sellers do not have $10,000 upfront to fix the damn thing. Their real estate agent is a fucking moron, (I wish they would fire his ass, they don't like him either) and has been dragging his feet on this thing for a week.

ARG. Grumble. Grumble.

I will have to write sporadicly for a while. I will explain at a later date.