What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Aug. 05, 2003 - Sort of an explanation


I have been neglecting this thing. I swear I have a good reason. Things with the house have been keeping me very busy. Work has been keeping me very busy.

I also know that people at work have read this, and I feel very violated, which makes writing here very difficult. I am also under a microscope now due to my writing and my internet activity, so I must limit my free time. blah.

Once I get things settled, I will write more.

My father called me today. He has a reliable sorce that told him Debbie is doing coke now. What the fuck am I supposed to do with this information? Huh? I guess he needed to share and I was the one he shared with? Or he told me so I would get my sister out of that house? I don't know. But I do know that my sister is 20 years old and she needs to take control of her life. If she is unhappy living with her mother, she needs to speak up and say something, she needs to make the decision to move. Not me. I wish my dad understood that I will not save her ever again.

Puppy, puppy, puppy. It is so close. Little Bruin. Awww.

Oh. I need tickets to Boston Bruins home game January 12, 2004. #8 is retiring the number and Kevin wants to go so badly it hurts. I just can't seem to find when the tickets go on sale. If anyone knows anything. drop a line.