What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Sept. 03, 2003 - Telemarketers


*****real entry before this one********

So the best part of my job is fucking with the telemarketers. I have gotten to the point where I just hang up, but today it struck me. When they call to ask to speak to Carl (he is the big boss) I am going to ask them for the password. No password, they don't get through. The beauty of this plan is that they will never get through and they will never have a password so I can take a message or they can STOP CALLING.

I will have fun with this one. THis is better than forwarding the calls to the 900 number.