What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Sept. 12, 2003 - Friday's ramblings


Erica told me that Tara and Sergio are getting a divorce. I can understand why, they NEVER should have married, but for Christ's sake they were married on April 26, 2003!

That is just disgusting. Poor Kailie, this kid has been put through so much as it is and now her parents FINALLY realize that they can't be together. That little girl has gotten the shit end of every stick since the day she was born.

So my sister has shocked the shit out of me. She hooked up with CJ the other night! Go Morgan. Little Miss thing had a one night stand and SHE has no intention on calling him or seeing him again! Smart girl. I guess this is her way of getting over Jamie. Good thing we got all those free condoms at DMB the other night! Who knew she would be the one using them?

Jay is pissed off at her, but fuck him and his double standards... I love how men think that they can sleep with whom ever they want when they want and we can't think anything bad about it, but when a girl does it; she is considered a whore or a slut. Immature bastards is what they are. Yep. Those E.G. boys are so young.

We are cutting down the pine tree at the end of the driveway tonight. The neighbor across the street is going to cut it down for us. I think he hates it just as much as I do, because he offered to cut it down before I told him I hated it! So cool, fire wood for the backyard. Tuesday the septic company is coming by to show us the plans that we are submitting to DEM for the new system. While we are having the back yard dug up, we are probably going to have them dig up the driveway and make it wider so we will have 4 car driveway. We have to see what the cost will be to add that to the septic cost.

I am going to put stuff away in the bedroom tonight. I can't stand living out of boxes anymore. Unfortunately, I am so tired, I don't know if I have the energy or the strength to move the boxes around. Goddamn I need sleep.

I need a part time job too, but what, where and when? It isn't fair that he works the two jobs, but he has much, much more free time than I have. If I work, things around the house will never get done and I will be the biggest bitch in the world. I get over tired and cranky and that never works out for anyone. Blah.

Thank god I got my period today. I wasn't really looking forward to having to turn one of my spare rooms into a baby's room.