What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Oct. 10, 2003 - Short summary of the week. I guess.


I have neglected this thing all week. Don't really know why. Perhaps lack of time? Dunno.

These weeks seem to fly by. I can't believe I have two whole days off. Then the next thing I know, it is Monday morning 7 am and my damn alarm is going off.

I WILL finish the bathroom this weekend. I only have the trim and the doors left. I changed color choices again last night, so I have to move quickly before I change my mind for the 100th time. Then I can decorate. I did good, only spent $50 on the decorative items for said bathroom. Good thing too because The First National Bank of Jes is shut down for a bit. Fuckers I need more money, but I don't want to work part time for some lame place and deal with lame ass bullshit. arrrggghhh.....

New floor will be going in soon, new septic and new fence (I hope). We live at Home Depot as it is. Geesh. I have to pick out materials for the basement and it isn't easy for me to make decisions and we fight like something wicked. He is driving me crazy with this bar and I am being the biggest bitch to him about it too.

My head is filled with so much noise lately. I think Morg-a-roo is moving in. Her car was repo-ed the other night. That is an entry all on it's own, but I don't have the strength. I say yes it is her fault, others say it isn't. Whatever, what is done is done. But she is NOT driving Sophie or the Bug. Nope, not happening.

Speaking of Sophie. I love her soo much. She has 619 miles on it already. Ugh, and I think I have to drive to Boston tomorrow. We are going to Fenway. Wish me luck. I hope we don't die.

I hate when the days get shorter and the nights get colder. I feel like I am dying and no one cares.