What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Oct. 15, 2003 - Sanding


I open my eyes and see something that needs to be changed. I see things that need to be fixed. I must stop looking at things in my house. It is driving me crazy.

Come hell or high water, I will be sanding tonight as soon as I get home from work. No matter how tired I am.

Speaking of tired, why am I so tired all the time? I can't fall asleep and I don't want to get up when the alarm goes off. WTF?

Morgan just called me. She is at my house sanding the doors for me. Uuumm. I am scared. My sister and power tools. God I hope Kevin gets home early! hee hee. Worst thing she can do is blow a fuse. Right?

Well I have so much to say, but not enough time to let my fingers type my thoughts.