What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Dec. 04, 2003 - Christmas list


So here is what the list looks like at this point.

Kevin's Parents- Done

My father-

His wife- Done

Sue-

Eric-done

Alex-

Sarah-

Mark-

Joey-

Grammie-Done

Dode & Bill-

My mom-Done?

Steve-

Morgan-DONE (she got it two weeks ago)

Debbie-

Matt & Tracy-done-ish(making ornaments)

Mark & Carol-done-ish(making ornaments)

Mick & Sally-done-ish(making ornaments)

Linda-Done

Stephanie-Done

Nicole-Done

Kelly-Done

Steven-

Mark-

Andrew-

Kevin-Done sort of, but I could keep buying.

Chris-Done

Gramma in AZ-Done

Kailie-

Ashlyn-

Carl-

Sara-

Rebecca-

Erik

OK so like I am not feeling as accomplished as I thought. I don't want to go shopping! I hate the stress of wondering if they will like it or not. I hate gift certificates becasue they are so impersonal, and usually cost more than if you actually BOUGHT something.

I just bought Kevin a book for Christmas, I was going to get it in the store the other day, but I just checked several places on-line and I got it for $9.00 NOT the $24.95 I was going to pay. WHOO HOO I am saving money. (looks up at list) Grumble, grumble, grumble.