What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Dec. 15, 2003 - Dave Matthews and Friends


What a great concert. Totally made up for the September 9th show at Tweeter Center. Dave and Trey on the same stage was such a great treat. I can not even express in words how awesome the music was. I mean the selection was fantastic, but the music itself was amazing. Kevin was bored. He just isn�t into the whole Dead/Phish/String Cheese Incident music type jam scene. I understand, I was bored at Slayer�BUT IT WAS A GREAT CONCERT. Merry Christmas to me! Here is the setlist:

Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds:

Too Much

Typical Situation

Where Are You Going

Don't Drink the Water

Lie in Our Graves

Dancing Nancies

Dave and Friends:

Dodo

Up and Away -->

Stay or Leave

Trouble

Baby

Solsbury Hill � Peter Gabriel cover

Spanish Moon � Little Feat Cover with Trey on Lead Vocals

Some Devil � Solo by Dave

Oh

Gravedigger

Grey Blue Eyes

Will It Go Round In Circles � Billy Preston Cover

So Damn Lucky

American Tune � Paul Simon Cover

Up On Cripple Creek The Band Cover with Trey on Lead Vocals

Save Me

Encore

Too High

Tell Me Something Good � Stevie Wonder Cover

Hey Bulldog � Beatles Cover

Isn�t that the best setlist ever? I thought it was. Oh my god the cover of Solsbury Hill was incredible and so was Spanish Moon. I am dancing at my desk just thinking about it! Have a great Monday people.