What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Jan. 07, 2004 - What is my PIN #? Do YOU know?


I usually have the same PIN number for all of my credit cards and such. Well when the bank sent me my new ATM/Master Money card I thought, �what the hell, why not just keep it this number and be safe.� Ha ha ha aha ha BWAAAAHHH.

Yea well I am so sneaky, that I too have forgotten that pin number and I can�t my money out of the ATM machine. (as I type this I am laughing so hard because I find it hysterical that I AM that dumb sometimes) It sucks, but the bank said that I should have my new pin number in 4-7 days. Well I am hungry and I have no money on me, but it is all in the bank. What should I do? I guess I am going to have to go to the bank and write a check out to cash or something. Too funny.

Last night I was driving home from the food store in this sudden snow squall. I was driving slow but yet steady. I was slowing down so I could take a turn when I started to slide. Well I gained control of my car and then I slid again. Right on to the front lawn of these poor unsuspecting people. I was laughing because here I am in my car on the front lawn like nothing. So I drove off. No damage to any property or bushes. I slid again past my street. So now I am pissed because I AM A GOOD DRIVER. I swear. And I know how to drive in the snow. Well I was trying to put the car in reverse when I slid again. Except this time I slid into a little ditch type thing with my back tires. I was so pissed. I just wanted to go home and eat. I finally managed to get out of the ditch and drove home. Very dangerous. Good thing there was no one else on the road.

I am faced with a very tempting proposition right now. I have the chance to purchase a signed and authenticated (meaning it comes with certificate and I think it was signed in front of Ellen) Joe Montanna football. Kevin REALLY wants this ball, but I don�t know about the money, but if it walks, I am going to regret it.

Help. Please.