What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Jan. 08, 2004 - I smell a birthday surprise


So I did it. Well I will do it later today. I am purchasing the signed Joe Montana ball for his birthday! I am fucking nuts, this I know. I am getting a hellofa deal on it, this too I know so I have to do it.

I am not going to just wrap it up and hand it to him. Nope-ers. He has to work for it. So I am making it a scavenger hunt type thing for him.

He is going to wake up that morning to find a card on the table. In that card is going to be some money for him to go get a coffee. After he gets his coffee he is going to have to call me. I will lead him to the next card, the next clue. In that card it will read, ��now that you have had your �joe� go to your sister�s house and on the laptop you will find your next mission.� I will have another card with some instructions in it and he will have to search the internet for the answers to the clues (the bottom line is the answers will all be for Montana) then I will have other clues for him. I have a stuffed pig that I will wrap up and he has to find and I will buy a nudie mag (pig-skin. Get-it?) and have him wait and wait all day for his gift. What do you think?

I am up for suggestions and thoughts ya know.

I am so excited! I am giving up my potters class for this. I can learn how to turn pottery anytime, but this opportunity I can not pass up.

Still no luck on the PIN number. I suck. Ha.

Work is going along. Starting a new business here and trying to come up with an idea with Ella-bella too. Busy, busy, busy.