What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Jan. 14, 2004 - I have had enough.


Why won�t this just go away? I am not allowed to sign guest books with out it causing major drama? Geesh. So I signed Karen�s guest book. Big fucking deal. She had the right to know who was reading that entry she wrote about her brother. I was crying for Christ�s sake, I HAD to sign. I even discussed it with Joanne BEFORE I signed. I knew that the second that Mollie read her guestbook and saw that I had signed it, it would be like the shot heard around the world. I didn�t leave my diary URL, I am not that stupid, I knew everyone would run over to this diary; but I did have to leave my email address. I did not do this to create more drama. As a matter of fact, when Karen e-mailed me asking who I was I told her and said that I was not trying to create problems. But yet I still get blamed for not letting things go, or that I have made it �my mission to continue to pester people � just to stir up shit. That is not the case.

I am so tired of the Mollie-ness that leads to the drama. I am so sick of her acting like she is so innocent all the time. Like we are the ones out to get her. Time after time I hear about how Amy stalked her, how Amy slashed her tires, how Amy did this, Amy did that. BULLSHIT. Amy doesn�t give a FUCK about Mollie or Greg. Amy is happier than she has ever been in her life. I am no longer friends with Amy actually, and I will STILL BACK HER UP, because I know she is not like that.

What flames me is that I can not be friendly with someone online if Mollie is friends with that person too, because it makes her uncomfortable. Why? Does she honestly think that she is all that mighty and powerful that she is all I have to think about? But this rule only applies to certain people, and that part I just don�t get. Karen is no longer invited to read Mollie or be friendly with her because I signed her guestbook, but I read and I am being read by a person that both Mollie and I know. I sign her guestbook, she signs mine and Mollie signs hers. But that person is ok? (I am not using said person�s name because I did not get permission to) Just like with Joanne. I knew that Joanne was close with Mollie. But I didn�t care. My friendship with Joanne was above and beyond talking about Mollie. But Joanne was flamed for talking to both Amy and myself. Who is the person who can�t let it go here?

Enough. I have been over this for a while. I was over it when I STOPPED TALKING TO HER. How can I stalk someone when I don�t know where she is????????? Can you answer that for me? Someone?

For Christ�s Sake Mollie, leave it alone, don�t worry about who sends me e-mails. I don�t give a shit if anyone I know talks to you. I DON�T CARE, even if it was my sister or Ellen. Go live your life with your children and your boyfriend, marry him for real someday and most of all BE HAPPY.