What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Jan. 22, 2004 - HELLLLOOOOO!!!!!


* waves spastically *

Hello AOL user 64.12.97.# are you finding what you are looking for? 17 pages just the other day and what two or three visits already today. Don'tcha think you might want to sign the book or leave a note? It is only the polite thing to do now isn't it?

Funny thing. I have been here at this place since last March, and I had on average 4 people per day at most reading here, all of which I knew. I write one little entry and OH MY! I get anywhere between 20-50 hits a day. I know who some of you are, and the rest I dont' care about.

I just hope that you enjoy what you are reading. If you are looking for dirt, I am sad to say I don't have too much of that and the good dirt, well I save that for another location.

Toodles!