What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Jan. 23, 2004 - Just one last thing...


I booked the hotel for Fourth of July Weekend. Can you believe $250 per night for a two night minimum AND %18 hotel tax, so that is like $590.00 for the weekend, and it is nothing fancy, just the Bess Western. I know it isn�t the fanciest place I have ever stayed, but it is across the street from the beach and we are only staying just so we don�t have to drink and drive across the bridges to get home.

Good thing I just did this, I totally forgot about the wedding until my mom just called me; I almost booked a vacation on Block Island that weekend with everyone. That would have sucked.

Can I tell you how happy I am that it is Friday. I have some lessons that I need to plan tomorrow for the up coming months for the Girl Scouts and we are having diner with Ed and Jess. That is all I can think of right now.

I hope my computer comes home today. I broke it Monday night and it is being fixed. I was supposed to get it back on Wednesday but things came up and Joe didn�t have time to finish it.

Nuttin� else to report right now. I have had enough excitement to last me for a while. What a week. Oh and before I forget: the Friday Five

At this moment, what is your favorite... 1. ...song? 
Los Lonely Boys, Heaven 
2. ...food?
 
Sirloin Steak Tips marinated in A-1, worstershire sauce and Montreal Steak Seasoning 
3. ...tv show? 
Trading Spaces, Law&Order and Newlyweds. SSSHHH. Don�t ever tell anyone I said that. 
4. ...scent? 
Clinque Happy.
 5. ...quote?
 Well today it seems to be ,�LEAVE ME ALONE�