What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Jan. 28, 2004 - Suicide


Today is a bad day. Jamie called Morgan last night to tell her that he was taking his life. I don�t have it in me to write all the details of this.

I am not proud of my knee-jerk reaction and I don�t know if I would do things differently, all I know is that : 1) there was nothing that Morgan would have been able to do for him. He lives in Port Charlotte FL and he was off the side of a road somewhere. 2) I was not going to watch my sister freak out on the phone, my house is not a three ring circus, I put my foot down and made her hang up from his call. This does not make me responsible for Jamie taking his life.

I am very upset today, for a myriad of reasons. Mostly because I hate the way I react to things and I don�t know how to change it.

I do not know if they found Jamie or not, I do not know if he succeeded or not. I can�t talk or think about this anymore. I have to go.

****************** Edited. I just want to point out that I called 911 and I got in touch with the Port Charlotte Police and that I had them put an APB out for Jamie, I did what I could do. I know this and I am sorry if it wasn't good enough, but he had already taken the pills, he had already made his decision.