What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Jan. 30, 2004 - Friday Five's


You have just won one million dollars:

1. Who do you call first?

Honestly, I would call my lawyer (and yes I actually have a lawyer)

2. What is the first thing you buy for yourself?

Oooh, the first thing? I would by my BMW, then I would buy luggage so I could travel the world.

3. What is the first thing you buy for someone else?

I would buy Kevin his Hummer, and not an H2, but a military issue type Hummer.

4. Do you give any away? If yes, to whom?

I would give money to my family and a few friends. I would actually ask them if they wanted school loans paid off, the house, a car or something. I would have to limit it of course, I mean this is my money! Ha. I would also open up a ranch of some sorts for animals that have no home or their owners have died. Something along that lines.

5. Do you invest any? If so, how?

I would invest in Real Estate and then take that money and the real property and put that into an LP of some sorts. In order to avoid taxes from the IRS I would probably have to set up certain FLP�s and other Estate type entities, but that is why I have an accountants and lawyers.

Oh isn't it fun to dream?