What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Jan. 30, 2004 - Girl Scout Honor


I am already for my afternoon with the Jr. Girl Scouts! Whoo hoo. Today�s lesson is Self-Esteem. I have an activity for them followed by a discussion and I have articles that I printed up for them.

This sounds simple enough, but these girls are monsters sometimes. I really hope I get to control the meeting the way I have hoped, they listen to me more then they do to Nina. I like organization, respect and function. It usually is chaotic. The girls don�t listen to Nina, they run in circles like animals, they yell and they touch each other constantly. I don�t get it.

Today will be different. (this is my mantra for today) I will cry if things don�t go as I have hoped. I already told Sara that I will call her and cry. She said she is expecting my call. Lol.

I have not time to write today. I will try to update more when I get home and after GS. Wish me luck, I am needing it.