What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Feb. 05, 2004 - Jamie follow up


Jamie called Morgan last night at her mother�s house. Morgan assumed he would call her to thank her for saving his life and maybe apologize or something. Nope. Instead he wanted to tell her how great his life is, how awesome his job is, how well it pays, how beautiful his girlfriend is, how good their sex is and so on.

Morgan is like, �Jamie, what the fuck. If your life is this awesome, then why did you try to kill yourself last week, and why did you make it your mission to have me be the last person you talk to?� his response, � Well I was only having a bad day last week. That is all. My girlfriend was in a bad mood and she doesn�t understand me so I didn�t want to talk to her, that is why I called you.�

What. A. Fucking.Looser. I saved this kid�s life?

So Morgan said she was about to hang up the phone on him, and he drops the other shoe. He tells her that he is going to be a daddy and that he is excited by this fact.

WHOA THERE MENTAL BOY WONDER. SO yea a week ago Jamie was in a self-drug induced coma because he tried to kill himself over A BAD day and now he is happy that he is going to be a father and he calls my sister to tell her this?

Thankfully Morgan was smart enough to tell him to never.call.her.again. She told him that even if he is having another �bad day� he needs to work it out himself and she wished him luck. He told her that he loves her and she will change her mind someday soon. And then he hung up the phone.

Most amazing story ever. I swear this beats Jess Bramley�s ex boyfriend who was the heroin addict who broke into her apartment and sold all of her stuff so he could buy more dope. Yea, Jamie beats that story any day.