What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Feb. 06, 2004 - Friday Five's


1. What's the most daring thing you've ever done?

This is so going to make me look bad, but it was the three-some I had with Brad and Josh.

2. What one thing would you like to try that your mother/friend/significant other would never approve of?

I would like to move to another state. It isn�t that anyone wouldn�t approve of it, it is just that Kevin has a career that doesn�t move if he does and I can�t take that away from him.

3. On a scale of 1-10, what's your risk factor? (1=never take risks, 10=it's a lifestyle)

Now? Well now I would say like a 6-7, but before I was totally a 9-10 kind of girl

4. What's the best thing that's ever happened to you as a result of being bold/risky?

I got Kevin. I started talking to him when he was on a date with Ana and I kept right on talking. All night I sat with him and her. We had the best time. We even acted out the fight scene between Luke and Darth Vader�yea so if it wasn�t for me being bold like that, he might still be with Ana!

5. ... and what's the worst?

I don�t think there is a worst. I try not to regret anything I have ever done. Regret takes up too much time.