What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Feb. 16, 2004 - She makes me giggle


From : Morgan W******

Sent : Sunday, February 15, 2004 8:11 PM

To : Guinness**12*hotmail.com

Subject : yo bitch

| | | Inbox

Hey Beauty Queen

how are you doing? well, this is a first eh? I thought that I'd surprise you with a sexy little number at work today. Well, actually I don't know if you are at work or at home since we now have a cpu. But ya, I'm at moms and decided to check my e-mail since I never ever do. And while I was at it I wanted to let you know that....

you are sooooooooooooo beautifullllllllllll..........to meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee............can't you seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.................

you're everything i've hoped for....you're everything i've dreameddddddd.....

BUT YOU ARE SO BEAUTIFUL TOOOO MEEEEEEEEEEEEE <3

I HOPE THAT MADE YOU SMILE SHIT STAIN

hahahahahahaa so funny...everytime it is so damn funny

like that laugh out loud funny, you know what I'm saying yo?

Well I hope you are having fun with Miss Missy and Mike and everyone right now.........I'll see you manana chica.

LOVE, MORGAN

that's MORGAN with one M