What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Feb. 17, 2004 - Paying off the Bug


We got the loan to pay Chase off. So I am going to put the ad in the paper for the bug this week. Even if we don�t sell it for a few months, the loan payments are going to be $177 a month and now we are paying $312.50 a month. So cool we are still saving money. Hopefully we can bank that extra money.

Now lets hope someone in the Tri-state area wants a 1998 VW Bug Red with LOW MILAGE, fully loaded with heated seats.

I just want to sell it so we can get the truck and then we will be all set for a LONG time as far as vehicles go.

Please think good thoughts. (pray if you have to, just remember I am not religious)