What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Feb. 19, 2004 - Freaky kind of weird.


This is freaky.

I had a FedEx delivery so I went down to the door and walking up to the door is J. J is Laurie�s husband. (see previous entry) He isn�t my usual driver, but he was out covering a route today.

We talked about last year, we teared up and we laughed. I asked how Laurie was doing, he said, �she is still pretty fucked up. She doesn�t sleep and she shakes when she does sleep. She has no short term memory, and she blocked most of it out.� Her burns are looking better, not as purple and she is back to work.

I just think it is so weird that I saw him today, the day before the anniversary of the fire.