What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Feb. 23, 2004 - Cuban Cigars


I came into work this morning to find my very own smuggled box of Cohiba Cuban Cigars! Whee! My bosses love me, they really do love me. Not only did they smuggle these babies from Costa Rica and get stopped in customs, but they paid over $300 US dollars for them!

(sings) I know what I am doing tonight! I am having tequila and cigars on the deck with a fire! I am so happy.

Now I have a real stupid question here, and I want someone to help me if you can, yes even you the random AOL reader who NEVER signs my guestbook:

If Cuban Cigars are illegal in the U.S. (and if you don�t know why, then you should go back to school and take some history classes) How come I can buy them online?

Just curious.

I opened the box and I can smell them. Hmmmm so good.