What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Feb. 26, 2004 - Stole from Jen


I stole this from Jen

FIRSTS

First job: Like on the books getting a pay check kind of job? well I worked in a Canoe and Kayak store cleaning all the rental boats off when they came in and helping load boats on cars and off trailers. I loved it, plus I got to paddle on the weekends.

First screen name: same one I have now: guinness0012

First pet: A black cat name Gungi (short for gunga. Hey my parents were hippies what can I say?)

First big trip: God this is so lame but it was to Disney World when I was 19! I have been to other places, but that was the biggest. We were gone for 21 days

First concert: The Fixx & The Moody Blues (1984)

First CD: Ha ok so I will make this more interesting for you all.� My first record was Strawberry Shortcake Sings the Hits (not even kidding) My first Tape was Run DMC (1983) (and I still have it!) and I remember when CD's came in the long box and my first CD was EMF (the song Unbelievable) and I think Heavy D and the boys. (oh my god I am hanging my head in shame.)

LASTS:

Last car ride: To work

Last movie watched: Indiana Jones and The Temple Of Doom (We bought the DVD set)

Last food consumed: Fanny Mae Chocolate

Last time showered: Last night

Last CD played: Godsmack (on the way to work)

Last ice cream eaten: Um, don't know.

Last website visited: Diaryland

NOW:

Single or Taken: Taken

Sex: Female

Birthday: June 7, 1976

Sign: Gemini

Siblings: Morgan

Hair color: Brown with natural red and blonde highlights(see photo link)

Eye color: Blue like the sky on a summer day

Shoe size: 9 1/2

Height: 5'3 ish.

RIGHT NOW, WHAT ARE YOU:

Wearing: dark blue jeans, black long sleeve shirt and slippers

Drinking: nothing, but I should b/c I am thirsty

Thinking about: how this is wasting time.

Listening to: Annoying radio commercial

Current Mood: moderately entertained.