What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Feb. 29, 2004 - Leap year 'ello!


Ok so my anniversary present doesn't compare to what Kev got for us (me). He bought a Cannon a80 Power shot digital camera with a 256 mg memory card and the rechargable batteries.

(jaw hits floor)

He thought that it was time we got a digital camera and we needed 4 megapixles and seeing as how I am now using photoshop he thought it would be good for us to have.

Um...OK. He even got up early this morning while I was still sleeping to go online by himself (this is HUGE for him, he doesn't even know how to send email yet...)and went to Consumer reports to see what they had to say about cameras.

So I guess I will be taking pictures of him opening up his anniversary present, that is if I can figure out how to operate this camera; it isn't very user friendly. I need to figure out the aperature(sp?) functions so I can get creative with my photos.

Last night we watched Scarface with Missy and Mike. We ordered Chinese Food and had many margaritas. God that movie is great. The violence is so cheesy but yet so dramatic. I love Tony Montana's accent and oooh the clothes! I have pictures of my parents looking like that! hee hee. Yea so this morning I rolled over and looked at Kevin and said, "say 'ello to my litt-el friend, mang'" he died laughing.

Um sorry about the crappy rush job of an entry, but my tummy is growling and I want to read the paper today.

Happy Leap year 'yall.