What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Mar. 05, 2004 - Friday 5


Friday 5

What was...


1. ...your first grade teacher's name?

������ When I started first grade in September, her name was Ms. Lafawcette, but she got married in November that year and became Mrs. Nelson


2. ...your favorite Saturday morning cartoon?

������ Oh it had to be the Gummi Bears, but then again I loved the Smurfs, Pac Man and the Ghost Busters.I lived for Saturday morning cartoons. I would grab my pillow and blanket and set up camp in the livingroom.


3. ...the name of your very first best friend?

����� Kerri Cavalone


4. ...your favorite breakfast cereal?

������ Well I have to say that I was (and I still am) a SUCKER for Boo-Berry, and then if I didn�t have that I would have Lucky Charms and pick out all the marshmallows and throw the cereal part away.

5. ...your favorite thing to do after school?

�I would ride bikes with the boys in the �hoodb and then play kick ball and bounce on my pogo stick.