What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Mar. 08, 2004 - Monday Madness


I am so tired today. I know that I say that everyday, but today is like UGH. I didn�t fall asleep until 1:30 last night. I don�t know why I can�t wind down on a Sunday night. It isn�t like I don�t like my job and I don�t want to come in, I just can�t clear my head and fall asleep.

This week is going to be C.R.A.Z.Y. for me. Tomorrow night I am going to see some special screening of the new Johnny Depp movie with my mom. I am meeting her up at Brown University for 4:30 so we can get to the Providence Place mall and grab something to eat before the show. This means that I have to leave work around 4ish and make up that hour sometime during the week. I have to stay late on Wednesday to make up the time I will be missing on Friday because I have Girl Scouts this week. Saturday morning I have to get ready for the Newport Parade and the daily festivities. Sunday we have St. Patrick�s day dinner with Elle�s Entire family and then the Sorpranos. When am I going to sleep?

I still have to make my shamrock halo that I wear to the parade every year, and I have to find orange dye so I can dye Morgan�s tights. (she is wearing a Green shirt, white skirt and orange tights, this way she will look like the Irish flag!) I have to find time to clean the house for Wednesday. Apparently our house is the drop off after the festivities on St. Patrick�s day. This might not seem like a lot of work to some people, but I don�t sleep well as it is and this is going to overwhelm me. I am going to need some serious down time when this is all said and done.

I wanted to post this picture in September, but I never got around to it, and now that I know how to do this I will start posting random pictures�

This was taken in Newport, RI July 2003 at Beth & Sean�s wedding (I was the maid of honor)

Happy Monday! (Oh and Nemo died this weekend too. I am not having good luck with fish these days, I can relate to Kelly-drivenbylove)