What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Mar. 09, 2004 - The search for the dog collar


I won the e-bay auction for the Guinness hat that I wanted. Whoo Hoo! I paid entirely too much for it, but damn it I lost out on it three other times, so I bid high! Yea! {sings, I got my hat, I got my hat}

I have started to white strip and I already notice a difference. I have a few �problem teeth� that don�t seem to be as white as the others, but I will work on them. I figured all those years of Iced Coffee and Cigarettes needed to be wiped away.

I have a few private entries except I don�t know how to set it up so if I make one and you want the password you can read it. Also I can�t figure out how to archive my old entries, I tired the other day but they all disappeared so if you can help that would be greatly appreciated.

I am trying to located the Old Navy St. Patrick�s Day dog collar and the stores near us are all sold out. I have the leash, I just want the collar now. I am on hold with the 800-Old Navy people and they are trying to locate one for me. This is so ridiculous, I know, but when I get my pup I want her to be a styling pup. Shit, the call was just disconnected now I have to call back and go through this whole thing. OH goody, I got the same girl back. Wow. Ok she is looking for me.

Yea I guess my life is boring right now. I have a ton of things in my head they just don�t translate well when I try to put them on paper. Nope, not at all. I am working on it though.

Jen, I am trying to find time to send you your things. Be patient�thanks in advanced. I hope you like some of the stuff, and if you don�t, don�t tell me it will hurt my feelings. Lol. Oh and by the way, you really need to sign out of your messenger because you have been �away� for four days now�.ha.