What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Mar. 12, 2004 - Friday 5


1.What was the last song you heard?

The I am Sam Soundtrack, the first song on the CD; �Two of Us," by Aimee Mann and Michael Penn

2. What were the last two movies you saw?

The Secret Window and School of Rock

3. What were the last three things you purchased?

I bought a pair of shoes, a sweater and a bottle of wine

4. What four things do you need to do this weekend?

I need to clean my house so bad. I need to get it clean and in tip top shape for the Party on Wednesday. I need to be up and out the door by 8 am tomorrow so we can get good parking in Newport for the parade. I have to go to the ATM and take some money out so I have cash and I need to go to the liquor store.

5. Who are the last five people you talked to?

My father, My sister, Kevin, Sara and the annoying pain in the ass telemarketer who just called.