What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Mar. 13, 2004 - Parade Pictures


This is how it started at 6:00 am this morning. Kevin getting his Class A uniform on with his shamrock tie. Smile Kevy!

This is what the water looked like today, don't be fooled though, it was fucking COLD out. When we got to Newport I think it was 30 degrees.

This was around 9:00 this morning before the parade. We were at the Brick Alley Pub

We were too cheap to get breakfast, so I stole bagels from the breakfast buffett and passed them out to the firemen. (naughty Jes)

Morgie!(ya know, for someone who isn't 21 yet, she sure does get served alot at bars)

These annoying girls were wearing shirts similar to this one...we had to take a picture.

Elle & Morgs at Christies around 3:00. We headed out of Newport shortly after this and went to the Mews.

I am too tired right now to write so enjoy the pictures!