What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Mar. 19, 2004 - St. Patrick's Pictures


Here are some of the St. Patrick's Day pictures

Here is what my darling little sister looked like at 8 am

This is what she was drinking

(frozen mudslide dyed green! YUMMY)

This is what Morgan looked like after a few of her mudslides

Ok so this is the funniest shit ever, see Morgan is NOT 21 yet, so we gave her this button...I guess you had to be there (that is if you are not rolling on the floor right now laughing your ass off)

(she wore it so proudly all day too!)

This is us standing in the window of Murphy's before it got crazy busy. Morgan had to go out in the snow and almost got run over by the Paddy wagon (I kid you not) to take this picture.

This is what we drank for a few rounds...

YUMMY!

I mostly drank the pearl harbors though, doesn't it look so good?

(we don't usually take pictures of our drinks, we are Irish, but we aren't drunks. We were just being "artsy" that is all really...)

Look at the birds huddled together trying to stay out of the snow. We took this picture when we were in line getting money from the atm

And this was most of us before the bar got busy. We are with the owner and the bar tender. They wait for us every year to open the bar for them. She calls us her St. Patrick's Day lovlies!

I love St. Patrick's Day. We have so much fun. Thanks for letting me share.